Gigs & Events

2019 dates


Tues 15th January

 Quarter Acoustic Music Club

Sun 20th January

 The Drummers, Blackburn

Mon 28th January

 The Sounds of Folk Radio Show

Sun 3rd February

 Skipton Sound Bar, Skipton

Wed 6th February

 FAB Folk & Blues Radio Show

Fri 8th February

 Bailiff's Bar, The Old Courts, Wigan

Tues 12th February

 Owd Boots Folk Club, Nottingham

Sat 16th February

 The Oddfellows Club, Denshaw

Sun 17th February

 The Beck, Brighouse

Thurs 28th February

 Cabaret Doonican, Bardsley

Fri 22nd March

 Wiz Mossley's Eclectic Radio Show

Sun 24th March

 Head of Steam, Headingley - 8pm

Tues 26th March

 The Heart Centre, Leeds

Wed 27th March

 The Cross Keys Folk Club, Uppermill

Sat 30th March

 Magnolia Belgian Beer Bar and Bistro, Keswick

Fri 12th April

 The Bailiff's Bar, The Old Courts, Wigan

Sun 14th April

 The Cross Keys, Whitegate, Halifax

Mon 22nd April

 Fundraiser for The Red Cross, The Old Hall Hotel, Hope, Derbyshire

Thurs 25th April

 The Glossop Folk Train (woo hoo)

Sun 28th April

 The Beck Brighouse

Sun 19th May

 The Sparrow, Bradford

Sun 26th May

 WensleyAle Festival, Redmire

Tues 28th May

 The Fox Shipley

Fri 7th June

 The Acoustic Lounge Poynton

Sun 9th June

 PAC Weekender 2019, Forts Arms, Clayton le Moors, Accrington

Fri 21st June

 The Bailiff's Bar, The Old Courts Wigan

Sun 23rd June

 Wigan Central, Wigan

Wed 26th June

 Nova Scotia Folk Club, Glasgow

Thurs 4th July

 The Brothers Arms, Sheffield

Wed 10th July

 The Old Hall Hotel, Hope,Derbyshire

Sat 13th July

 The Oddfellows Club, Denshaw with "the Hayes Sisters"

Wed 17th July

 No8 Bookshop Downham Market

Sat 20th July

 New Inn Calverley

Sun 28th July

 The Blues Bar Harrogate

Tues 27th August

 The Fox, Shipley

Fri 6th September

 The Castle Bradford

Sat 21st September

 Skinner & T'witch's Pick & Mix, The Grove Leeds

Sun 29th September

 The Big Room, Heswall Hall, Heswall

Sat 19th October

 Upstairs at the Otley Labour Rooms, Otley

Sun 27th October

 Sweet Afton Water Acoustic Music Circle, Ayrshire

Tues 12th November

 The Fox, Shipley

Thurs 14th November

 Lymm Folk Club, Lymm

Sun 24th November

 Blues Bar, Harrogate

Sat 7th December

 Middlesbrough Little Theatre with Skinner & T'witch

Sat 14th December

 The Bailiff's Bar, The Old Courts, Wigan