Gigs & Events

2020 dates


Sun 12th January

 The Sparrow Bradford

Wed 15th January

 FAB Folk & Blues Radio Show, Tempo FM 107.4 in Wetherby

Wed 29th January

 The Brick Box, Bradford

Sun 2nd February

 Genevieve Tudor's Sunday Folk Show, BBC Radio Shropshire

Wed 5th February

 The Cremorne, Sheffield

Wed 12th February

 Owd Boots Folk Club, Nottingham

Sat 15th February

 The Shrub Club, New Mills

Sun 16th February

 The Beck Brighouse 4pm

Sat 22nd February

 The Oddfellows Denshaw with guests "Fishing for Compliments"

Sun 23rd February

 Central Bar Wigan 2-30pm

Sun 23rd February

 The Head of Steam, Headingley 8-00pm

Sat 7th March

 The Railway, Greenfield, Transpennine Real Ale Trail

Wed 11th March

 Irvine Folk Club, Irvine, North Ayrshire

Sat 21st March

 Otley Labour Rooms - CANCELLED

Tues 24th March

 The Fox, Shipley - CANCELLED

Sat 28th March

 Whit Friday Fundraiser, Denshaw Village Hall, Denshaw - CANCELLED

Sun 29th March

 Manchester's Australian Bushfires Benefit Concert - CANCELLED

Wed 1st April

 The Forest, Sheffield

Sun 5th April

 Vicky's Night Moves Radio Show, ALLFM 96.9

Mon 13th April

 Fundraiser for The Red Cross, The Old Hall Hotel, Hope - CANCELLED

Thurs 16th April

 Crookes Folk Club, Sheffield

Tues 21st April

 Sandbach Folk Club, The Market Tavern, Sandbach, CW11 1AT

Wed 22nd April

 The Cross Keys Folk Club, Uppermill

Wed 6th May

 Panjenix Acoustic Club, Forts Arms, Clayton Le Moors, BB5 5TA

Wed 20th May

 The Cremorne, Sheffield

Sun 24th May

 WensleyAle Festival, Leyburn Fringe, Leyburn Station, Layburn

Tues 2nd June

 The Wurzel Bush Folk Club, Rugby

Thurs 11th June

 The Brothers Arms, Sheffield

Fri 26th June

 The Castle Bradford

Thurs 2nd July

 Garage Recordings

Sat 11th July

 The Oddfellows Denshaw

Sat 18th July

 Festival at the Edge - Storytelling & Music Weekend, Hopton Court Estate, Shorpshire

Sun 26th July

 The Blues Bar Harrogate

Sat 1st August

  Daz in the Hat's Birthday Bash, The Salt Cellar, Shipley

Wed 2nd September

 Nova Scotia Folk Club, Glasgow

Wed 9th September

 Beyond Folk and Blues, The Old Hall Hotel, Hope

Sun 18th October

 Dower Court House Concert, York hosted by Big Uncle Tony Haynes of Tempo FM 2pm

Thurs 22nd October

 Glossop Folk Train

Sun 25th October

 Central Bar Wigan 2-30pm

Sat 14th November

  The Oddfellows Denshaw with guests "Corrie Shelley and her band"

Thurs 3rd December

  Commonfolk Folk Club, Pelsall Cricket Club, Walsall with Skinner & T'witch